Skip to content

Staff Directory

268 Reads

0 Comments

 Blackburn Lisa Blackburn, Athletic Business Specialist lblackburn@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6136

 Brewer David Brewer, Offensive Coordinator Football, Grounds/Maintenance Director djbrewer@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6154

 Burns Richard Burns, Head Softball Coach, Asst. XC rburns@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Cartwright Vincent Cartwright, MPMS Boys Coordinator vcartwright@huntsville-isd.org

 

 Cason Amanda Cason, Head Swim Coach acason@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Gaffney Dillon Gaffney, Head Girls Soccer Coach dpgaffney@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Hassell Cody Hassell, Head Volleyball Coach, Asst. Lady Hornet Track&Field cwhassell@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Hood Jackson Hood, Head Baseball Coach, Freshman Football jrhood@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Johnson Pinellafie Johnson, Head Girls Basketball Coach, Asst. Girls Track pjohnson@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.1912

 DM Jones DeMarcus Jones, Head Boys Track Coach, Varsity Football dajones@huntsville-isd.or

936.435.6138

 Mike King Mike King, Head Tennis Coach mxking@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Kober Jen Kober, Asst. Athletic Director/Girls Coordinator, Head Cheer Coach jrkober@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6135

 Braden Kober Braden Kober, Head Powerlifting Coach, Strength & Conditioning Coach, Football Coach bkkober@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.1603

 Leatherman Daniel Leatherman, Head Golf Coach dleatherman@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Kathy Lehman Kathy Lehman, Head Girls Track and Head XC, Asst Girls Soccer klehman@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.1656

 OBryant Bre’Neka O’Bryant, MPMS Girls Coordinator btobryant@huntsville-isd.org

 

 Oliphant Jay Oliphant, Head Boys Basketball Coach, Asst. Boys Track joliphant@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.1910

 Parker Brian Parker, Head Athletic Trainer bparker@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6153

 Pena Justin Pena, Head Wrestling Coach, Freshman Football jtpena@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 Schroeder Scott Schroeder, Defensive Coordinator Football, Academic/UIL Liason srschroeder@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6154

Rodney Southern, Athletic Director and Head Football rsouthern@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6152

 Coach Robert Taylor Robert Taylor, Head Boys Soccer Coach rtaylor@huntsville-isd.org

936.435.6138

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: From the Gym to the Street: Aly Raisman – Presented by Finish Line hornetnation.org/2017/05/23/f…

    About an hour ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS